Avaliações

7,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,1
Conforto
7,3
Localização
7,5
Comodidades
7,0
Funcionários
7,7
Custo-benefício
7,3

Avaliações

    Graham
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    15 de outubro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Suzie
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de outubro de 2018
    Breakfast was delicious and fresh and lots of options. Omelete bar was yummm. Hotel walking distance to stadium and china town. Plus easy walk to rail transport. Very helpful staff. Value for price and basic but clean.
    GUNTHER-HEINZ
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    12 de outubro de 2018

    Despite paying for the upgrade the stay was not what one would expect from a Mandarin hotel.

    The WIFI in our room did not work, The room was in urgent need to upgrade. (Damaged wall paper, the grouting in the bathroom was in need to be replaced. No hand or face towels in the bathroom. the shower curtain only reached to the top of the bath. The breakfast was poor, overcooked scrambled eggs, the chef had no idea how to prepare a proper omelette. the staff uniforms were badly worn and need to be changed. We decided to upgrade to an executive room. The WIFI was better but still not up to standard. On arrival we were asked to pay 10% service charge, this was not mentioned in the booking, why was it not included?
    cyberstephenj
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de outubro de 2018

    Pretty decent place to stay

    No balcony in any of the rooms.
    Stephen explained all the charges up front. No hidden charges. Very friendly front desk manager by name Stephen. Very helpful
    Wan Mustapha
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    8 de outubro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alfian
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    8 de outubro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Thishan
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de outubro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Murnizah (Moon)
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    6 de outubro de 2018
    Nothing
    Good staff
    MOHD NOOR
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    5 de outubro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,0
    4 de outubro de 2018
    Happy
    Good
    Murthi
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    4 de outubro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    nur adilla
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    4 de outubro de 2018

    Saya akan kesini lagi

    Nothing
    Nice swimming pool & very good breakfast
    aiman
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de outubro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Coretta Herliana
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    2 de outubro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    astiena
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    30 de setembro de 2018

    Average

    The staff especially young lady at receptionist. Too rude and most of staff not friendly. I had to went down just for hairdryer. The bath tub didnt function well..
    The comfy bed.
    tee
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    29 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Trevor
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    27 de setembro de 2018

    A tired hotel.

    The hotel is tired and needs some renovating. We had a room at the back of the hotel on the 15th floor. As the windows were covered in green slime on the outside, we cannot comment on the view. The bathroom was clean, but the shower had mould/mildew round all the tiles.
    The hotel was conveniently positioned for an event we where attending at the Maderka Stadium. Breakfast choice was limited, but adequate for most tastes. The hotel staff were attentive and willing to help with any queries. The room was clean and tidied up daily.
    Rozi
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    25 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gregory
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    23 de setembro de 2018

    A basic hotel, close to a Monorail Station, city center and Chinatown Market, good value for money.

    The breakfast was a bit spartan and repetitive over the eight days I stayed; there could have been more variety. The only downside overall was the loud traffic on the main road adjacent to the hotel, but after the first night I got used to it.
    The check-in very prompt and cheerful. The person on duty at the reception was always willing to answer our questions. I had some technical problems with the telephone in the room and they quickly sent a technician (twice) to fix it. The rooms are basic, but clean and made up every day. The coffee at breakfast was excellent. The close location to the Monorail Station Maharajalela (only two stops from KL Sentral) is definitely a plus.
    Ahmad Nazri
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    22 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações