후기

7.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.1
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
7.0
직원
7.7
가격 대비 가치
7.3

후기

    Graham
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 10월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Suzie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 10월 13일
    Breakfast was delicious and fresh and lots of options. Omelete bar was yummm. Hotel walking distance to stadium and china town. Plus easy walk to rail transport. Very helpful staff. Value for price and basic but clean.
    GUNTHER-HEINZ
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 10월 12일

    Despite paying for the upgrade the stay was not what one would expect from a Mandarin hotel.

    The WIFI in our room did not work, The room was in urgent need to upgrade. (Damaged wall paper, the grouting in the bathroom was in need to be replaced. No hand or face towels in the bathroom. the shower curtain only reached to the top of the bath. The breakfast was poor, overcooked scrambled eggs, the chef had no idea how to prepare a proper omelette. the staff uniforms were badly worn and need to be changed. We decided to upgrade to an executive room. The WIFI was better but still not up to standard. On arrival we were asked to pay 10% service charge, this was not mentioned in the booking, why was it not included?
    cyberstephenj
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 10월 12일

    Pretty decent place to stay

    No balcony in any of the rooms.
    Stephen explained all the charges up front. No hidden charges. Very friendly front desk manager by name Stephen. Very helpful
    Wan Mustapha
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 10월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alfian
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 10월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Thishan
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 10월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Murnizah (Moon)
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 10월 6일
    Nothing
    Good staff
    MOHD NOOR
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 10월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2018년 10월 4일
    Happy
    Good
    Murthi
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 10월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nur adilla
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 10월 4일

    Saya akan kesini lagi

    Nothing
    Nice swimming pool & very good breakfast
    aiman
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 10월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Coretta Herliana
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 10월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    astiena
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 30일

    Average

    The staff especially young lady at receptionist. Too rude and most of staff not friendly. I had to went down just for hairdryer. The bath tub didnt function well..
    The comfy bed.
    tee
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Trevor
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 9월 27일

    A tired hotel.

    The hotel is tired and needs some renovating. We had a room at the back of the hotel on the 15th floor. As the windows were covered in green slime on the outside, we cannot comment on the view. The bathroom was clean, but the shower had mould/mildew round all the tiles.
    The hotel was conveniently positioned for an event we where attending at the Maderka Stadium. Breakfast choice was limited, but adequate for most tastes. The hotel staff were attentive and willing to help with any queries. The room was clean and tidied up daily.
    Rozi
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gregory
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 23일

    A basic hotel, close to a Monorail Station, city center and Chinatown Market, good value for money.

    The breakfast was a bit spartan and repetitive over the eight days I stayed; there could have been more variety. The only downside overall was the loud traffic on the main road adjacent to the hotel, but after the first night I got used to it.
    The check-in very prompt and cheerful. The person on duty at the reception was always willing to answer our questions. I had some technical problems with the telephone in the room and they quickly sent a technician (twice) to fix it. The rooms are basic, but clean and made up every day. The coffee at breakfast was excellent. The close location to the Monorail Station Maharajalela (only two stops from KL Sentral) is definitely a plus.
    Ahmad Nazri
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중